SITE REDIRECTED


Hey guys, long time no see. I am utterly sorry that I haven’t been posting recently, school got in the way and I kept you all hanging I am so sorry. I have been recently working on a new ourworld updates site called: http://www.oweliteawesomeness.weebly.com and have decided to redirect the updates and everything to that site, I am closing this site so you can visit my new one 😛 i haven’t yet published it but it will be done soon. Be sure to visit that site instead of this site and tell all ur other friends that aswell i will be informing OurGemcodes the news and more! I hope you understand and I will make sure this is a site that can’t be forgotten.

Thanks for the support and I deeply promise I will keep you updated with my new site! BTW I will have another post instore for you once my site is published

Thank-you!

~OwEliteAwesomeness (becs101)

Leave a comment